Calendar Bell Schedule Supplies for Success 8th Grade Promotion Cafeteria Citizenship Clubs School Rules Attendance Character Traits Consequences for Behavior Testing Dress Code Health Office Procedures Library Course Selection Athletics Sixth Grade Camp/ Outdoor Education ASB Summer Camps WEB
PTSA Administration Carlsbad Unified School District Afterschool Activities Coyote Dads Forms and Documents Guidance Department Wellness Attendance General Information Health Office Procedures Parent Online Lunch Account Information Title I 6th Grade Safari Park Field Trip 8th Grade Promotion Criteria North Coastal Consortium for Special Education Registration Student Safety Title One Information Welcome Parents!
Staff Directory
Technology Resources Carlsbad City Library
Counseling Information Middle School Counseling Program 2018-2019 Course Info (Current 6th/7th Grade) High School Information (Current 8th Grade) Incoming 6th Grade Information (Current 5th Grade) College Planning
E Blast Newsletter
Makerspace STEM

PTSA Board and Chairpersons

2017-18 CHMS PTSA

Principal                                             Michael Ecker         

President                                           Melinda Lintner     

Executive VP                                     OPEN

Secretary                                          Sonia Rousseau      

Treasurer                                          Melanie Cason        

Auditor                                              Lori McCausland     

VP of Membership                          Lis Lundblad             

VP of Programs                                OPEN

VP of Communications                  OPEN

Parliamentarian                               Kat Morrow             

Advisory Parent Coord                  Margo Clarke          

CEF Liaison                                        Melinda Lintner

Campus Beautification                  OPEN

Coyote Cards                                   Mary Do                   

Coyote Dads Chair                          OPEN

Coyote Dads Co                               Keith Badiner          

Dine Out Nights Coord                  OPEN

Mini Grants/Curriculum                 Amy Ahrendt                    

Grant Writer                                     Marla Winitz

Spirit Wear Coordinator                Cassie Besso            

Spirt Wear Co                                  Romina Ambrose

Reflections                                        Michelle Kaskovich

Reflections Co                                 Kim Arnett

Fall Fest Coordinator                      Melissa Haider        

Fall Fest Co                                       Leatha Ertel                      

Volunteer Coordinator                  Mary Badiner          

Hospitality Chair                              Vicki Mowery                   

Hospitality Co                                  OPEN

Box Tops for Education                  Teresa Plummer

Health & Safety/RRW                    Neesha Rahim

Health & Safety/RRW Co              OPEN

Legislative Rep                                 OPEN

Honor Roll Breakfast Chair           Jennifer Rajabi

Honor Roll Breakfast Chair           OPEN

Parents on Campus Coord.           OPEN

PSAC Representative                      Melinda Lintner

Recycling Coordinator                   OPEN

Staff Super STAR Program            Kim Arnett               

Social Media Coordinator             Jamie Miller             

Sports Liaison                                  OPEN

Student Rep/ASB President          Saul MacDougall

Teacher Representative                 Judi Stapleton