Skip to main content

PTSA Board and Chairpersons

Roster 2019-20 Fiscal Year


Executive Board
Title First Name Last Name Email
Principal Michael Ecker
President Kim


Executive VP Sabine Wolff-Auhorn
Secretary Cassie Besso

Treasurer Kim Arnett
Historian Teresa Plummer
VP Membership Maya  Brewer

VP Programs Open    
VP Communications Open    
Parliamentarian Shauna  Hurst
Committee Chairpersons and Coordinators
Title First Name Last Name Email
Legislative Representative Shauna Hurst
CEF Liasion Sonia Rousseau
Campus Beautification Coordinator Open    
Coyote Dads Chair Open    
Dine Out Nights Coordinator Jessica Torpey  
Mini Grants/Curriculum Neesha Rahim
Grant Writer Christina McGoldrick
Spirit Wear Coordinator Lori  McCausland
Spirit Wear Co-Coordinator Kim McConnell
Reflections Chair Christina McGoldrick
Reflections Co Open    
Fall Festival Chair Melissa Haider
Fall Festival Co      
Volunteer Coordinator Maya  Brewer
Hospitality Chair Debbie Mendels
Hospitality Co      
Box Tops 4 Education Coordinator Teresa  Plummer
Box Tops 4 Education Co Carrie  Albrant  
Honor Roll Breakfast Jessie Dooley
Health & Safety Chair Open   Contact Melissa Haider for Red Ribbon Week
Health & Safety Co Open    
Staff Super STAR Coordinator Debbie Mendels
Social Media (Facebook, etc) Open    
PSAC Rep Kim  McConnell
Teacher Rep Corey Espeleta
Student Rep (ASB Pres) TBD    
8th Grade Promotion Committee Coordinator Melissa Haider
8th Grade Promotion Committee Coordinator Sabine Wolhorn