Skip to main content

PTSA Board and Chairpersons

Roster 2019-20 Fiscal Year

 

Executive Board
Title First Name Last Name Email
Principal Michael Ecker mecker@carlsbadusd.net
President Kim

McConnell

kim.mcconnell@gmail.com

Executive VP Sabine Wolff-Auhorn sabine@wolhorn.com
Secretary Cassie Besso

cdbesso@gmail.com

Treasurer Kim Arnett karnett@gmail.com
Auditor      
Historian Teresa Plummer tmplummer@yahoo.com
VP Membership Maya  Brewer

maya.brew@ymail.com

VP Programs Open    
VP Communications Open    
Parliamentarian Shauna  Hurst hurst.shauna@gmail.com
       
Committee Chairpersons and Coordinators
Title First Name Last Name Email
Legislative Representative Shauna Hurst hurst.shauna@gmail.com
CEF Liasion Sonia Rousseau soniarousseau1@yahoo.com
Campus Beautification Coordinator Open    
Coyote Dads Chair Open    
Dine Out Nights Coordinator Jessica Torpey  
Mini Grants/Curriculum Neesha Rahim neeshanrahim@gmail.com
Grant Writer Christina McGoldrick Christina.McGoldrick@gmail.com
Spirit Wear Coordinator Lori  McCausland lorinadine@aol.com
Spirit Wear Co-Coordinator Kim McConnell kim.mcconnell@gmail.com
Reflections Chair Christina McGoldrick Christina.McGoldrick@gmail.com
Reflections Co Open    
Fall Festival Chair Melissa Haider mhaiderpt@yahoo.com
Fall Festival Co      
Volunteer Coordinator Maya  Brewer maya.brew@ymail.com
Hospitality Chair Debbie Mendels halfshore@aol.com
Hospitality Co      
Box Tops 4 Education Coordinator Teresa  Plummer tmplummer@yahoo.com
Box Tops 4 Education Co Carrie  Albrant  
Honor Roll Breakfast Jessie Dooley jessiedooley5@gmail.com
Health & Safety Chair Open   Contact Melissa Haider for Red Ribbon Week mhaiderpt@yahoo.com
Health & Safety Co Open    
Staff Super STAR Coordinator Debbie Mendels halfshore@aol.com
Social Media (Facebook, etc) Open    
PSAC Rep Kim  McConnell kim.mcconnell@gmail.com
Teacher Rep Corey Espeleta cespeleta@carlsbadusd.net
Student Rep (ASB Pres) TBD    
8th Grade Promotion Committee Coordinator Melissa Haider mhaiderpt@yahoo.com
8th Grade Promotion Committee Coordinator Sabine Wolhorn sabine@wolhorn.com