Skip to main content

PTSA Board and Chairpersons

Roster 2018-19 Fiscal Year

 

Officers
Title First Name Last Name Email
Principal Michael Ecker mecker@carlsbadusd.net
President Sabine Wolff-Auhorn wolhorns@gmail.com
Executive VP Open    
Secretary Sonia Rousseau Soniarousseau1@yahoo.com
Treasurer Kim Arnett karnett@gmail.com
Auditor Lori McCausland lorinadine@aol.com
Historian Teresa Plummer tmplummer@yahoo.com
VP Membership Dawn Trevitt

trevittfamily@hotmail.com  

VP Programs Open    
VP Communications Jaclyn Labovitch jaxlabo@gmail.com
Parliamentarian Open    
       
Committee Chairpersons
Title First Name Last Name Email
Advisory Parent Coord. Margo Clarke mkclarke@gmail.com
CEF Liasion Open    
Campus Beautification Chair Open    
Coyote Cards (Great Lakes Script) Open    
Coyote Dads Chair Garrett Grayson garrett@samnemo.com
Coyote Dads Co Open    
Dine Out Nights Coord. Open    
Mini Grants/Curriculum Neesha Rahim neeshanrahim@gmail.com
Grant Writer Marla Winitz marlawinitz@yahoo.com
Spirit Wear Chair Cassie Besso cdbesso@gmail.com
Spirit Wear Co Romina Ambrose rominaambrose@gmail.com
Reflections Michelle Kaskovich michellekaskovich@yahoo.com
Reflections Co Kim Arnett karnett@gmail.com
Fall Festival Chair Melissa Haider mhaiderpt@yahoo.com
Fall Festival Co Leatha Ertel leathaertel1999@gmail.com
Volunteer Coordinator Open   Contact Dawn Trevitt VP Membership trevittfamily@hotmail.com  
Hospitality Chair Denise Sims rawprana@gmail.com
Hospitality Co Vicki Mowery mowerycrew@gmail.com
Box Tops 4 Education Teresa Plummer tmplummer@yahoo.com
Health & Safety Chair Open   Contact Melissa Haider for Red Ribbon Week mhaiderpt@yahoo.com
Health & Safety Co Open    
Legislative Rep Open    
Honor Roll Breakfast Chair Jennifer Rajabi jenniferrajabi@yahoo.com
Honor Roll Breakfast Co      
Staff Super STAR Coord. Debbie Mendels halfshore@aol.com
Social Media (Facebook, etc) Jaclyn Labovitch jaxlabo@gmail.com
Sports Liasion Open    
Recycling Program Coord. Open    
PSAC Rep Sabine Wolff-Auhorn wolhorns@gmail.com
Teacher Rep TBD    
Student Rep (ASB Pres) Cate Anderson  
8th grade promotion committee Co-Chair 1 Stacey  Marsh stacey@lovelybabyphotography.com
8th grade promotion committe Co-chair 2 Kamila  Smith kamila.smith2005@gmail.com