Skip to main content

Directory

CHM Administration
Name  Direct Dial  Email  Room #  Position
Ecker, Michael  760-331-6495 mecker@carlsbadusd.net Admin Bldg Principal 
Leong, Marisa 760-331-6498 mleong@carlsbadusd.net Admin Bldg Assist Principal
Keck, Claudia 760-331-6495 ckeck@carlsbadusd.net Admin Bldg Administrative Asst
Attendance Hotline 760-331-6470      Admin Bldg Attendance Hotline
CHM Office 760-331-6400   Admin Bldg Main Office Number 

 

CHM Teacher A-Z
Name     EXT                Email Room #             

Subject

Alderete Bowdle, Haley 6402 haley.alderete@carlsbadusd.net                                              102 Environmental Science / Science 6                                                                   
Benes, Kristin 6437 kristin.benes@carlsbadusd.net D2 Band / Orchestra
Bullock, Jessie 6448 jbullock@carlsbadusd.net Stage Choir (wheel), Choir
Delaney, David 6424 ddelaney@carlsbadusd.net 204 English 6 / English 7 
Dunn, Barrett 6427 barrett.dunn@carlsbadusd.net 207 AVID / Spanish I / Spanish II
Faunce, Kelly 6438 kelly.faunce@carlsbadusd.net 104 Directed Studies / Math Core 
Glassey, Jennifer 6442 jglassey@carlsbadusd.net           PE Physical Education 6 / Physical Education 7 
Kane, Casey 6429 ckane@carlsbadusd.net 209 Yearbook / Math 7 / Science 7 
Kennedy, Taylor  6410 taylor.kennedy@carlsbadusd.net 110 ASB, SS 7, Eng 7 ADV
King, Caylin 6428 caylin.king@carlsbadusd.net 208 Math 6 / Math 8 
King, Nancy 6430 nancy.king@carlsbadusd.net 210 English 7 / English 8
Lohre, Heather  6431 hlohre@carlsbadusd.net 211  SS 7 
Lord, Bill 6403 wlord@carlsbadusd.net 103 SS 6 & 7
Lyon, Rod  6426 rlyon@carlsbadusd.net 206 AR (Wheel), SS 6
Marshall, Scott 6406 scott.marshall@carlsbadusd.net 106 Physical Education 6 / Science 6 
Martin, Melissa 6404 melissa.martin@carlsbadusd.net 104 Directed Studies / Read 180
Miclot, Tiffany  6421 tiffany.miclot@carlsbadusd.net 201 Math, Eng, SS Skills
Mitchell, Chad  6443 cmitchell@carlsbadusd.net PE Physical Education 7 / Physical Education 8 
Motola, Jennifer 6439 jmotola@carlsbadusd.net D1 Directed Studies / Math 8
Nevah, Lauren 6422 lauren.naveh@carlsbadusd.net 202 Sci 7 & 8, Art
Renda, Ginny 6405 ginny.renda@carlsbadusd.net 105 Drama (Wheel 1 & 2) / English 6
Rines, Sarah 6401 srines@carlsbadusd.net 101 Science 6 & 7, Comp Science
Salz, Stacy 6377 ssalz@carlsbadusd.net 111 SS 8, Read 180
Seluga, Christina 6432 cseluga@carlsbadusd.net 212 Algebra / Math 6 Advanced 
Sottile, Aaron 6423 asottile@carlsbadusd.net 203 Design & Modeling / Medical Detectives / Science 8 
Uy, Edric 6407 edric.uy@carlsbadusd.net 107 Math 6 / Math 7 Accelerated 
Uy, Laura 6451 laura.uy@carlsbadusd.net D1 Math 7, ELD, Math 180
Viemeister, Kristin 6425 kristin.viemeister@carlsbadusd.net                                                                     205 English 7 Advanced / English 8 Advanced 
Weinstein, Gregg  6408 gregg.weinstein@carlsbadusd.net                                                              108 Math & Eng Skills, Direc Studies

 

Support Staff A-Z
Name    EXT          Email Room #  Position
Beckman, Lisa 6488 lisa.beckman@carlsbadusd.net Library Library Tech
Behr-Formaz, Lorraine 6383 lbehrformaz@carlsbadusd.net Admin Bldg School Psychologist
Bryson, Julianne   jbryson@carlsbadusd.net 104 Instructional Aide
Carr, Kelly 6475 kcarr@carlsbadusd.net Admin Bldg Speech
CEF / SOAR Program 6403   103  
Espeleta, Corey 6409 cespeleta@carlsbadusd.net 109 Counselor
Evans, Karen   kevans@carlsbadusd.net 201 Instructional Aide
Green, Theresa 6390 tgreen@carlsbadusd.net Health Office  Health Tech
Grupe, Holly 6462 holly.grupe@carlsbadusd.net 109 Guidance Tech/ Student Records
Hills, Monica 6491 mhills@carlsbadusd.net Admin Bldg Computer Tech
Knowles Rebecca 5361 rknowles@carlsbadusd.net Admin Bldg ASB Accountant 
McQuerry, Sharlene   smcquerry@carlsbadusd.net 201 Instructional Aide
Peneku-Norwood, Lena   lpeneku@carlsbadusd.net 108 Instructional Aide
Price, Riley 6376 riley.price@carlsbadusd.net Admin Bldg School Psychologist
Ramos, Larissa 6464 larissa.ramos@carlsbadusd.net Admin Bldg Attendance
Subbiah, Veni   vsebbiah@carlsbadusd.net 104  Instructional Aide
Sumner, Robin  6385 robin.sumner@carlsbadusd.net Kitchen Kitchen Lead
Wardojo, San-San 6486 swar@carlsbadusd.net Admin Bldg Front Office Assistant