Skip to main content

Directory

CHM Administration
Name  Direct Dial  Email  Room #  Position
Ecker, Michael  760-331-6499 mecker@carlsbadusd.net Admin Bldg Principal 
Leong, Marisa 760-331-6498 mleong@carlsbadusd.net Admin Bldg Assist Principal

 

CHM Teacher A-Z
Name  Direct Dial                 Email Room #                       

Subject

Alderete Bowdle, Haley 760-331-6402                                  haley.alderete@carlsbadusd.net                                              102 Environmental Science / Science 6                                                                   
Allen, Jessica 760-331-6437 jallen@carlsbadusd.net D2 Band / Orchestra
Bullock, Jessie 760-331-6448 jbullock@carlsbadusd.net Stage Choir
Delaney, David 760-331-6424 ddelaney@carlsbadusd.net 204 English 6 / English 7 
Dunn, Barrett 760-331-6427 barret.dunn@carlsbadusd.net 207 AVID / Spanish I / Spanish II
Faunce, Kelly 760-331-6404 kelly.maloney@carlsbadusd.net 104 Directed Studies / Math Core 
Gerhart, Lauran 760-331-6422 lauran.gerhart@carlsbadusd.net 202 Science 7 / Science 8 
Glassey, Jennifer 760-331-6442 jglassey@carlsbadusd.net PE Physical Education 6 / Physical Education 7 
Kane, Casey 760-331-6429 ckane@carlsbadusd.net 209 Math 7 / Science 7 
Kennedy, Taylor  760-331-6410 taylor.schuman@carlsbadusd.net 110 ASB
King, Caylin 760-331-6428 caylin.king@carlsbadusd.net 208 Math 6 / Math 8 
Lohre, Heather 

760-331-6431

hlohre@carlsbadusd.net 211 History 7 
Lord, Bill 760-331-6403 wlord@carlsbadusd.net 103 History 6 / History 8 
Lyon, Rod  760-331-6426 rlyon@carlsbadusd.net 206 Automation & Robotics / Broadcasting / History 6 
Marshall, Scott 760-331-6406 scott.marshall@carlsbadusd.net 106 Physical Education 6 / Science 6 
Martin, Melissa 760-331-6438 melissa.martin@carlsbadusd.net 104 Directed Studies / Read 180
Miclot, Tiffany  760-331-6421 tiffany.miclot@carlsbadusd.net 201 SDC
Mitchell, Chad  760-331-6443 cmihell@carlsbadusd.net PE Physical Education 7 / Physical Education 8 
Motola, Jennifer   jmotola@carlsbadusd.net 101 Directed Studies / Math Core
Renda, Ginny 760-331-6405 ginny.renda@carlsbadusd.net 105 Drama / English 5
Salz, Stacy 760-331-6377 ssalz@carlsbadusd.net 111 History 8 / Read 180
Seluga, Christina 760-331-6432 cseluga@carlsbadusd.net 212 Algebra / Math 6 Advanced / Math 180 / WEB
Sottile, Aaron 760-331-6423 asottile@carlsbadusd.net 203 Design & Modeling / Medical Detectives / Science 8 
Uy, Edric 760-331-6407 edric.uy@carlsbadusd.net 107 Math 6 / Math 7 Accelerated / WEB
Viemeister, Kristin 760-331-6425 kristin.viemeister@carlsbadusd.net                                                                     205 English 7 Advanced / English 8 / English 8 Advanced / Yearbook
Weinstein, Gregg  760-331-6408 gregg.weinstein@carlsbadusd.net                                                              108 Math Core / SEAS 

 

Support Staff A-Z
Name  Direct Dial    Email Room #  Position
Attendance Hotline 760-331-6470        Admin Bldg Attendance Hotline
CHM Office 760-331-6400      
Beckman, Lisa 760-331-6488 lisa.beckman@carlsbadusd.net Library Library Tech
Behr-Formaz, Lorraine 760-331-6383 lbehrformaz@carlsbadusd.net Admin Bldg School Psychologist
Bergsma, Marilyn 760-331-6464 mbergsma@carlsbadusd.net Admin Bldg Attendance Assistant
Bryson, Julianne 760-331-6404 jbryson@carlsbadusd.net 104 Instructional Aide
Carr, Kelly 760-331-6475 kcarr@carlsbadusd.net Admin Bldg Speech
CEF / SOAR Program 760-331-6403   103  
Espeleta, Corey 760-331-6409 cespeleta@carlsbadusd.net 109 Counselor
Evans, Karen 760-331-6421 kevans@carlsbadusd.net 201 Instructional Aide
Green, Theresa 760-331-6390 tgreen@carlsbadusd.net Health Office  Health Tech
Hills, Monica 760-331-6491 mhills, carlsbadusd.net Admin Bldg Computer Tech
Keck, Claudia  760-331-6495 ckeck@carlsbadusd.net Admin Bldg Administrative Assistant
Knowles Rebecca 760-331-6391 rknowles@carlsbadusd.net Admin Bldg ASB Accountant 
Looney, Carissa 760-331-6408 carissa.looney@carlsbadusd.net 108 Instructional Aide
McQuerry, Sharlene 760-331-6421 smcquerry@carlsbadusd.net 201 Instructional Aide
Palomo-Zerfas, Ana  760-331-6486 ana.palomo-zerfas@carlsbadusd.net Admin Bldg Office Assistant
Pham, Paul  760-331-6375 paul.pham@carlsbadusd.net Admin Bldg School Psychologist
Subbiah, Veni 760-331-6404 vsebbiah@carlsbadusd.net 104  Instructional Aide